All of our seven (!) Microsoft MVPs are once again awarded in 2018

Published: 2018-07-02

We are very proud to announce that all our seven (!) Microsoft MVPs were once again awarded for their contributions in the IT Community.

If you don’t know what Microsoft MVPs are, according to the Microsoft website they “are community leaders who’ve demonstrated an exemplary commitment to helping others get the most out of their experience with Microsoft technologies. They share their exceptional passion, real-world knowledge, and technical expertise with the community and with Microsoft.”

If you want to get in contact with any (or all) of our MVPs, please use the “contact us” link on the bottom of the page. Here are our MVPs, and we also made a little video about them:

Read more about all of our Microsoft MVPs at their respective official MVP profile at Microsofts homepage: Johan Arwidmark, Hasain Alshakarti, Marcus Murray, Mikael Nyström, Markus Lassfolk, Maurice Daly and Nickolaj Andersen.

Haven't found what you are looking for?

Our team of experts loves questions.

Contact us

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Email address:

I have read and agree to the terms & conditions

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.