TrueSec is proud to work beside these consecutive year Microsoft MVP Award recipients.

Published: 2019-07-02

Their outstanding leadership to community and their knowledge of technology is what made them MVP's for more than a decade each.

TrueSec is honored to work with such a dedicated team and would like to congratulate the following team members on outstanding community leadership for more than a decade:

Hasain Alshakarti – 10 Consecutive Years

Johan Arwidmark – 15 Consecutive Years

Mikael Nystrom -15 Consecutive Years

The Microsoft MVP Award is a unique opportunity to honor technology experts who have shown a deep commitment to innovation, and have made outstanding contributions to their communities. This might be through speaking engagements, creating content, providing expert feedback or organizing events – but most importantly, the award is given to those who are passionate about technology, and have great community spirit!

Congratulations to you all!


For more information:
Contact Per Kimblad, CEO TrueSec Inc.
Phone: (425) 246-6385


Haven't found what you are looking for?

Our team of experts loves questions.

Contact us

[mc4wp_form id="2129"]

[mc4wp_form id="2129"]